2017 Hobart Tigers Fixture

Following the SFL Annual General Meeting on January 30th the Hobart Football Club is pleased to release it’s fixture for the 2017 season, see below for the full fixture including a return to Good Friday football at the TCA Ground. Now’s the ideal time to purchase your membership and secure entry to all home games! We want you to help us get to 350 members in 2017, buy yours online!

1 8-Apr Huonville Huonville
2 14-Apr New Norfolk (on Good Friday) TCA Ground
3 22-Apr BYE  
4 29-Apr Dodges Ferry Shark Park
5 6-May Lindisfarne TCA Ground
6 13-May Brighton TCA Ground
7 27-May Cygnet Kermandie
8 3-Jun Sorell Pembroke Park
Long Weekend 10-Jun BYE
9 17-Jun Claremont TCA Ground
10 24-Jun Huonville TCA Ground
11 1-Jul New Norfolk Boyer Oval
12 8-Jul BYE
13 15-Jul Dodges Ferry TCA Ground
14 22-Jul Lindisfarne ANZAC Park
15 29-Jul Brighton Pontville
16 5-Aug Cygnet TCA Ground
17 12-Aug Sorell TCA Ground
18 19-Aug Claremont Abbotsfield Park